[₯–³—ΏƒŒƒ“ƒ^ƒ‹‚ΝUIC]
001846


NMB48l‹C“Š•[ƒ‰ƒ“ƒLƒ“ƒO
  1. NMB48‚ōD‚«‚Θƒƒ“ƒo[‚π‹³‚¦‚Δ‚­‚Ύ‚³‚’B
  2. ‚²ˆΣŒ©‚ΰ‚’‚Α‚΅‚ε‚Ι‚¨•·‚©‚Ή‚­‚Ύ‚³‚’B”ξζŽ’†‚Ν‹ΦŽ~‚Ε‚·B
NMB48ƒƒ“ƒo[ƒ‰ƒ“ƒLƒ“ƒO
NMB48‹Θƒ‰ƒ“ƒLƒ“ƒO
AKB48ƒ†ƒjƒbƒgƒ‰ƒ“ƒLƒ“ƒO
NMB48ŒfŽ¦”Β
—LŒψ‰ρ“šF13Œ

‡ˆΚ€–Ϊ“Ύ•[”Š„‡
1ŽR–{Κ4 30.8%
2“n•Σ”ό—D‹I3 23.1%
2ŽR“cΨX3 23.1%
4γΌŒb1 7.7%
4¬’J—’•ΰ1 7.7%
4”~“cΚ‰ΐ1 7.7%
7“‘]‚κ‚’‚Θ0 0.0%
7Žsμ”όD0 0.0%
7‹g“cŽι—’0 0.0%
7¬’J—’•δ0 0.0%

€–Ϊ‘I‘π
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg (‘SŠp30•ΆŽšˆΘ“ΰ)


“Š•[‚·‚鍀–Ϊ‚ͺγ‹L‚Ι‚Θ‚’κ‡‚ΝˆΘ‰Ί‚ΜƒtƒH[ƒ€‚©‚η’Η‰Α‚΅‚Δ‰Ί‚³‚’


₯ ’Ό‹ί‚ΜƒRƒƒ“ƒgˆκ——
“ϊ•t F 2015/08/02(Sun) 17:52:19
“Š•[ F ”~“cΚ‰ΐ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ”~“cΚ‰ΐ‚Ι‚ΰ“Š•[‚΅‚λ‚ζ
“ϊ•t F 2015/05/04(Mon) 19:07:06
“Š•[ F ¬’J—’•ΰ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚Θ‚ρ‚©‚’‚’II‚ί‚Α‚Ώ‚α‚©‚ν‚’‚’‚΅II
“ϊ•t F 2015/04/12(Sun) 16:46:24
“Š•[ F γΌŒb
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‰Βˆ€‚’‚΅ƒXƒ^ƒCƒ‹‚ΰ‚’‚’‚©‚η
“ϊ•t F 2015/02/27(Fri) 16:25:14
“Š•[ F ŽR“cΨX
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚Θ‚Θ‚Ώ‚α[‚ρ
“ϊ•t F 2015/02/05(Thu) 12:27:51
“Š•[ F ŽR–{Κ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚³‚βŽo‚́Aƒ}ƒW‚Ő_
“ϊ•t F 2014/10/12(Sun) 14:20:25
“Š•[ F ŽR“cΨX
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚©‚ν‚’‚’
“ϊ•t F 2014/10/09(Thu) 23:37:42
“Š•[ F ŽR“cΨX
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚β‚Α‚Ξ‚θA‚―‚’‚Α‚Ώ‚Ε‚΅‚ε[
“ϊ•t F 2014/09/28(Sun) 21:05:37
“Š•[ F ŽR–{Κ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚³‚βŽoAƒ}ƒWΕ‚B
“ϊ•t F 2014/04/21(Mon) 14:11:12
“Š•[ F “‡θ—y•‰„–½ˆΗηŽΐ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ‚Σ‚₯
“ϊ•t F 2014/03/08(Sat) 16:23:55
“Š•[ F “‡θ—y•‰„–½ˆΗηŽΐ
ƒRƒƒ“ƒg F ˜e‚Ι‹Κ‚Λ‚¬‚π‹²‚έA‚»‚̂܂ܐQ‚κ‚Ξ38“xˆΚ‚Μ”M‚ͺo‚Δ‚΅‚ά‚€

- Message Anq -